Term Dates 2022–2023

Term Dates 2022–2023 Click the Link

Click the link above to view, print and/or download these term dates as a PDF document.

Please note that these term dates were updated on 22 June 2022 and show our five Inset Days.

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1 September Inset Day

Friday 2 September Open for years 7 and 11 only

Monday 5 September Open for all year groups

Friday 21 October Close

Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October Half-Term

Monday 31 October Inset Day

Tuesday 1 November Open

Friday 16 December Close

Monday 19 December and Tuesday 20 December Inset Days

Wednesday 21 December – Tuesday 3 January Christmas Break

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4 January Open

Thursday 16 February Close

Friday 17 February Inset Day

Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February Half-Term

Monday 27 February Open

Friday 31 March Close

Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April Spring Break

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April Open

Monday 1 May May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 26 May Close

Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June Half-Term

Monday 5 June Open

Thursday 20 July Close