Pastoral Team

Mr F Monaghan

Mr F Monaghan

Senior Head of Bubble Year 11 monaghanf@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
Mr A Heayns

Mr A Heayns

Head of Bubble Year 10 heaynsa@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
Mr J Beattie

Mr J Beattie

Head of Bubble Year 9 beattiej@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
Mr M Hamill

Mr M Hamill

Head of Bubble Year 8 hamillm@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
Mr P Slane

Mr P Slane

Head of Bubble Year 7 slanep@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
Mrs A Hodgson

Mrs A Hodgson

Safeguarding and Attendance Officer hodgsona@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
Mrs C Mackay

Mrs C Mackay

Pastoral Assistant Key Stage 4 mackayc@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
Miss S Olle

Miss S Olle

Pastoral Assistant Key Stage 3 olles@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
Mrs M Ellis

Mrs M Ellis

Mental Health and Wellbeing Mentor ellism@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk