Pastoral Team

Mr A Tyler

Mr A Tyler

Assistant Headteacher Pastoral Care KS3
Mr J Ducker

Mr J Ducker

Assistant Headteacher Pastoral Care KS4 & Personal Development
Mr A Heayns

Mr A Heayns

Pastoral Lead Year 7 heaynsa@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
Mr P Slane

Mr P Slane

Pastoral Lead Year 8 slanep@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
Mr M Hamill

Mr M Hamill

Pastoral Lead Year 9 hamillm@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
Mr J Beattie

Mr J Beattie

Pastoral Lead Year 10 beattiej@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
Mr F Monaghan

Mr F Monaghan

Pastoral Lead Year 11 monaghanf@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
Mrs A Hodgson

Mrs A Hodgson

Safeguarding and Attendance Officer hodgsona@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
Miss L Stanway

Miss L Stanway

Pastoral Assistant Year 7 stanwayl@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
Miss S Olle

Miss S Olle

Pastoral Assistant Years 8 & 9 olles@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
Mrs C Mackay

Mrs C Mackay

Pastoral Assistant Years 10 & 11 mackayc@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
Mrs M Ellis

Mrs M Ellis

Mental Health and Wellbeing Mentor ellism@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk